Mt. Union – Henry County

Property owners pay sewer service fees through their property taxes. Please contact the Henry County, Iowa Auditor if you have questions. The Henry County Auditor remits payment to RUSS for the community.

The RUSS office number is 319-385-1223 ext. 0 for the finance manager.

For system emergencies, contact Kent, System Operator, at 319-572-9727.